2020 Term Dates:

Term 1: Monday 3rd February to Saturday 28th March

Term 2: Tuesday 14th April to Saturday 27th June

Term 3: Monday 13th July to Saturday 19th September

Term 4: Monday 5th October to Thursday 3rd December



Mid Year Concert

Cancelled

Concert Dates

Dress Rehearsal: Sunday 14th November
Concert: Friday 4th December
Saturday 5th December

Classical & Jazz Exams Dates

Friday 4th September

Tap Exams

Term 3
Date to be confirmed

Jazz and Classical, only those taking assessment classes are
eligible to participate in Jazz and Classical exams.
Please see Joanne for more details

Concerts

Every year Southcoast Dance School has an Annual Concert
This takes place at the “Southern Peninsula Arts Centre”
(SPAC). Which is located at Rosebud Secondary College.
There is a fee for costume hire and ticket sales.
We do try to keep this to a minimum.

Monday

2.00-2.30 2-4 Years Dance Studio 1
  6.30-7.30 Prelude Classical Studio 1
 
  4.00-4.30 Beginners Tap Studio 2
  4.30-5.15 Level 3 Tap Studio 2
  5.15-6.15 Level 5 Tap Studio 2

Tuesday

4.00-5.00 Introduction to Ballet/Hip hop Studio 1
 
  6.00-7.00 Senior Tap Studio 2
 
 7.00-7.45ZumbaStudio 2

Wednesday

4.00-4.30PreSchool DanceStudio 1
  4.45-5.45 Prelude Classical Studio 1
  5.45-6.45 Level 4 ADV Jazz Studio 1
 
 9.30-10.15ZumbaStudio 2
 
 6.15-7.00Adult Beginners TapStudio 2
 7.00-7.45Adult 2 TapStudio 2

Thursday

4.00-4.45 Hip hop JuniorStudio 1
  4.45-5.30 Musical Theatre Junior Studio 1
  5.45-6.30 Musical Theatre Intermediate Studio 1
  6.30-7.30 Hip Hop Intermediate Studio 1
  7.30-.8.30 Senior Jazz Studio 1

Saturday

9.30-10.15Level 1 ClassicalStudio 1
 10.15-11.00Level 2 JazzStudio 1
 11.00-11.45Junior ContemporaryStudio 1
 12.00-1.00Senior ContemporaryStudio 1

 

Times subject to change without notice.

There are NO CLASSES ON PUBLIC HOLIDAYS.

These classes maybe made up on another night. Please see your teacher

STUDIOS

STUDIO 1

JOANNES HOUSE
4 NARANG COURT
TOOTGAROOK

STUDIO 2

RYE FOOTBALL PAVILLION
ROWLEY RESERVE
MELBOURNE ROAD, RYE
(upstairs)